The EISA Awards are the most prestigious event in our calendar, held at the House of Lords in Westminster, London.

Each year, we celebrate the outstanding achievements of participants in the EIS and SEIS ecosystem. 

We recognise the founders, investors and advisers who are driven by the common goal of supporting entrepreneurs across the UK to drive innovation and economic growth.

The entries for the 2024 ceremony have now closed. We will be announcing the shortlist in June!

Join us for the ceremony at the House of Lords

Winners will be announced at the Awards ceremony on the 19th June, as we share an evening at the House of Lords.

If you would like to purchase a ticket to the EISA Awards, or claim your complimentary ticket as one of EISA’s members, please get in touch with Mary at

The EISA Awards Judges

EISA Awards winners are decided by independent expert judges across the ecosystem. They are assigned to judge relevant categories for their extensive expertise. These judges are kept anonymous until the ceremony.

The 2024 EISA Awards Categories

Sponsorship opportunities are available. To enquire, please contact

The EISA Awards categories that are ready to be won are…

EISA Impact Award 

sponsored by Shoosmiths

2023 Winner: SFC Capital

Best Newcomer

2023 Winner: Waterspring Ventures

Diversity Champion

2023 Winner: Parkwalk Advisors

Best Legal or Regulatory Adviser

sponsored by Apex Group

2023 Winner: RW Blears

Best Financial Planner 

sponsored by Parkwalk Advisors

2023 Winner: Adam Young, Jarrovian Wealth

Best Tax Adviser 

2023 Winner: Philip Hare & Associates

Best Advocate

2023 Winner: Francesca Smith

Best SEIS Investee Company 

sponsored by SFC Capital

2023 Winner: SAGES London

Best EIS Investee Company

sponsored by Paragon

2023 Winner: GenoMe Diagnostics

Best SEIS Investment Manager 

sponsored by Exact Libris

2023 Winner: SFC Capital

Best EIS Investment Manager 

sponsored by Thompson Taraz

2023 Winner: Foresight Group

Entrepreneur of the Year

sponsored by Octopus Investments

2023 Winner: Sabrina Del Prete

If you would like to explore the stories of last year’s winners to get you excited for the 2024 ceremony, you can do so here.

EISA Awards Sponsorship

Thank you to our sponsors for their wonderful support. If you have a sponsorship enquiry, please reach out to

CALL US: +44 20 8132 6199
6 Snow Hill
Message Us