Huge congratulations to all those selected as finalists for the Annual EISA Awards 2023. Winners will be announced at the House of Lords on Thursday 22nd June.

Thank you to everyone who entered this year. Our judges saw more than 100 entries and the standard of competition has been extremely impressive. Best of luck to all those shortlisted!

Best EIS Investee Company Sponsored by Guinness Ventures
Integrated Graphene Medwise AI
Q-Bot Novai
GenoME Diagnostics
Banked unhurd
Best SEIS Investee Company Sponsored by SFC Capital
AI Sight Naturbeads
Alevin Therapeutics OSSTEC
Apeikon Therapeutics PlantSea
KEY ESG Sages London
Best EIS Investment Manager Sponsored by Thompson Taraz
Deepbridge Capital Haatch Ventures
Foresight Group Par Equity
Fuel Ventures Parkwalk Advisors
Guinness Ventures Praetura Ventures
Best SEIS Investment Manager Sponsored by Exact Libris
Deepbridge Capital Jenson Funding Partners
Fuel Ventures SFC Capital
Haatch Ventures Symvan Capital
EISA Impact Award Sponsored by Shoosmiths
Foresight Group Oxford Capital
Guinness Ventures Par Equity
Mercia Asset Management Parkwalk Advisors
o2h Ventures SFC Capital
Diversity Champion Sponsored by PwC
60seconds Parkwalk Advisors
Par Equity
Best Financial Planner Sponsored by Calculus Capital
Adam Young, Jarrovian Wealth Stephen Jones, Clear Solutions Wealth & Tax Management
Harry Bell, Charles Stanley
Best EIS/SEIS Regulatory/Legal Adviser Sponsored by Mainspring Fund Services
Adempi Associates RW Blears
MBM Commercial SeedLegals
Best EIS/SEIS Advocate Sponsored by Charles Russell Speechlys
Francesca ‘Frankie’ Smith Sarah Barber
James D’Mello & Katie Hopkin Sarah King
Sabrina Del Prete
Best Newcomer Sponsored by Kin Fund Services
Jason Druker, SFC Capital Oxford Innovation Finance
Oberon Investments planD
OnePlanetCapital Waterspring Ventures
Best EIS/SEIS Tax Adviser Sponsored by Nova Growth Capital
Finerva Shoosmiths
Philip Hare & Associates
Entrepreneur of the Year Sponsored by Octopus Investments  
Deirdre Mc Gettrick ( Mark Perera (Vizibl)
Josephine Liang (CauliBox) Maxwell Munford (OSSTEC)
Lewis Jenkins (Nium) Sabrina Del Prete (Kore Labs)
CALL US: +44 20 8132 6199
6 Snow Hill
Message Us