EISA are widely covered in the press.

Please see the link here for our Q1 2019 coverage as well as the live links below

• Regional business Brexit – BBC Midlands – https://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/p06y18rj
• EISA Awards – GBI Magazine – https://www.gbinvestments.co.uk/article/eisa-annual-awards/
• EISA Awards – The Business Magazine – https://www.businessmag.co.uk/south-shoosmiths-corporate-team-wins-two-national-awards/
• EISA Awards – Wealth Adviser – https://www.wealthadviser.co/2019/02/12/272979/kuber-ventures-adds-three-new-funds-its-tax-efficient-investment-platform
• EISA Awards – High Growth Scotland – http://highgrowth.scot/hat-trick-of-awards-for-par-equity-after-another-win/
• Funding growth in your business – Business Leader – https://www.businessleader.co.uk/funding-growth-in-your-business/59805/
• Finding finance in a post-Brexit world – GBI Magazine – https://www.gbinvestments.co.uk/article/eisa-celebrating-25-years-gbi-13/
• Finding finance in a post-Brexit world – GBI Online – https://www.gbinvestments.co.uk/article/finding-finance-in-a-post-brexit-world/
• Regional business Brexit – Yorkshire Post – https://www.yorkshirepost.co.uk/news/brexit-high-leave-vote-areas-see-increase-in-number-of-new-businesses-but-doncaster-bucks-trend-with-15-decrease-1-9578532
• Regional business Brexit – East Anglian Daily Times – https://www.eadt.co.uk/business/business-confidence-is-up-in-areas-that-votes-for-brexit-1-5880662
• Regional business Brexit – Daily Echo – https://www.dailyecho.co.uk/business/17417960.brexit-is-good-for-business-according-to-companies-house-start-up-stats/
• Regional business Brexit – Romsey Advertiser – https://www.romseyadvertiser.co.uk/news/business/17417960.brexit-is-good-for-business-according-to-companies-house-start-up-stats/

 

Download WordPress Themes Free
Download WordPress Themes Free
Free Download WordPress Themes
Premium WordPress Themes Download
udemy course download free
HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?
PLEASE GET IN TOUCH WITH US
CALL US: 02076206789
MEMBER SERVICES
82 BLACKFRIARS ROAD
LONDON
SE1 8HA
Message Us